Currencies and local pay out



Make payments to the most popular business economies. We can send major currencies anywhere in the world where the beneficiary has a receiving account in that currency.

Currencies we can convert

*	Australian	Dollar	(AUD)
n v	Adstrailari	DOMAI	111111

- Bahrain Dinar (BHD)
- Bulgarian Lev (BGN)
- Canadian Dollar (CAD)
- Chinese Yuan (CNY)
- Croatian Kuna (HRK)
- Czech Koruna (CZK)
- Danish Krone (DKK)
- Euro (EUR)
- HongKong Dollar (HKD)
- Hungarian Forint (HUF)
- India (INR)*
- Indonesia (IDR)*

- sraeli Shekel (ILS)
- Japanese Yen (JPY)
- Kenyan Shilling (KES)
- Kuwait Dinar (KWD)
- Malaysia (MYR)*
- Mexican Peso (MXN)
- New Zealand Dollar (NZD)
- Norwegian Krone (NOK)
- Omani Rial (OMR)
- Philippines (PHP)*
- Polish Zloty (PLN)
- Qatar Rial (QAR)
- Romanian Leu (RON)

- Russian Ruble (RUB)**
- Saudi Riyal (SAR)
- Singapore Dollar (SGD)
- South African Rand (ZAR)
- Swedish Krona (SEK)
- Swiss franc (CHF)
- Thai Baht (THB)
- Turkish Lira (TRY)
- Ugandan Shilling (UGX)
- UK Sterling (GBP)
- United Arab Emirates (AED)
- US Dollar (USD)

Countries with local payments in domestic currency



200				
₩.	Λ,	ust	rol	io
* .	\rightarrow	151		

Austria

Belgium

♦ Canada

Czech Republic

Denmark

Estonia

Finland

France

Germany

Greece

* HongKong

Hungary

India

Indonesia

Ireland

Italy

Latvia

Lithuania

Luxembourg

Malaysia

Netherlands

H Norway

Philippines

Poland

Portugal

San Marino

Singapore

Slovakia

Slovenia

Spain

Sweden

United Kingdom

United States

¥ Vatican

SEPA countries with local EUR payment



	Austria		Hungary		Romania
П	Belgium	+	Iceland		San Marino
	Bulgaria		Ireland		Slovakia
	Croatia		Italy	0	Slovenia
	Czech Republic		Latvia	*	Spain
	Denmark	- 19	Lithuania	+	Sweden
	Estonia		Luxembourg	+	Switzerland
+	Finland		Netherlands	**	United Kingdom
П	France	#	Norway		
	Germany		Poland		
	Greece		Portugal		

Please visit our list of <u>SEPA countries and territories</u> for full details and inclusions or exclusions.

Important stuff

Restricted currencies: Indian Rupee (INR), Indonesian Rupiah, Malaysian Ringgit and Philippine Peso are restricted currencies. You cannot fund these currencies directly. They can only be bought by converting another supported currency and sold back only in exceptional scenarios. Check <u>FAQs</u> here. Cut-off times vary by the Sell currency. Check each Payment Guide for details.

Russian Ruble: Shift supports RUB as a sell currency only. You can not convert any other currency into RUB for payments.

Local payment restrictions: If you want to send local DKK, EUR, GBP, NOK or SEK payments where the destination country or the ultimate payer is in one of the following: Andorra, Cayman Islands, Cyprus, Gibraltar, Guernsey, Isle of Man, Jersey, Liechtenstein, Malta, Monaco – you can't use local payment routes.